Minister of Foreign Affairs: Wang Yi

  Minister of National Defense: Chang Wanquan

  Minister in charge of the National Development and Reform Commission: Xu Shaoshi

  Minister of EducationYuan Guiren

  Minister of Science and Technology: Wan Gang

  Minister of Industry and Information Technology: Miao Wei

  Minister in charge of the State Ethnic Affairs Commission: Wang Zhengwei

  Minister of Public Security: Guo Shengkun

  Minister of State Security: Geng Huichang

  Minister of Supervision: Huang Shuxian

  Minister of Civil Affairs: Li Liguo

  Minister of Justice: Wu Aiying

  Minister of Finance: Lou Jiwei

  Minister of Human Resources and Social Security: Yin Weimin

  Minister of Land and Resources: Jiang Daming

  Minister of Environmental Protection: Zhou Shengxian

  Minister of Housing and Urban-rural Construction: Jiang Weixin

  Minister of Transport: Yang Chuantang

  Minister of Water Resources: Chen Lei

  Minister of Agriculture: Han Changfu

  Minister of Commerce: Gao Hucheng

  Minister of Culture: Cai Wu

  Minister in charge of the National Health and Family Planning Commission: Li Bin

  Governor of the People's Bank of China: Zhou Xiaochuan

  Auditor-General of the National Audit Office: Liu Jiayi

 Updated: March 16, 2013


Source: Xinhua